2017 UMPIRE CLINICS
All times Central Time Zone, unless otherwise noted
DATE LOCATION TIME/INFO COST CONTACT PHONE
Feb 5, 2017 CUA/Legion Clinic
Lincoln High School
8:00am - 1:00pm
Bring mask
$25 Steve Spieker, sspieke@lps.com
John Maxwell, jmaxwell1026@gmail.com
402-560-4165
402-890-4134
Feb 11, 2017 Creighton Prep High School
Manchester School
2750 N. HWS Cleveland Blvd - 2 blks S. of Maple
Registration 08:30
9:00am - 1:00pm
Bring mask
$20 Tim Riskowski, tim.riskowski44@cox.net
Curtis Carlson, ccarlson@wahoowarriors.org
402-216-3328
402-366-1581
Mar 5, 2017 Southeast Umpire Clinic
Nat'l Guard Amory, 1400 W. Scott St
Beatrice
9:00am - 1:00 pm
Bring Mask
$25 Gary Cullison, cullisonumpire@yahoo.com 402-239-9031
Mar 12, 2017 McCook Umpire Clinic
Graff Event Center, McCook Comm. College
5:00 PM
Bring Mask
  Greg Larson, nasb14@yahoo.com
308-350-1049
Mar 12, 2017 South Sioux Legion/SUA Baseball Clinic
So. Sioux Jr High, Door 52
1:00pm-4:00pm
Bring Mask
$20 Mike Raynor, mraynor@cwsuter.com 712-224-2415
Mar 19, 2017 Ralston High School
Main Entry
1:00pm-3:30pm
Bring mask-dress in uniform
$20 Tim Riskowski, tim.riskowski44@cox.net
402-216-3328
Apr 1, 2017
(Changed 2/27)
Legion Baseball Umpire Clinic
Fillmore Central HS, Geneva
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10 Steve Adkisson, steve.adkisson@fillmorecentral.org 402-759-3757
Apr 2, 2017 Auburn Legion Umpire Clinic - Tushla Field
Auburn
1:00 PM
Bring plate gear
$10 Chris Erickson, erickson.umpire@gmail.com 402-274-8945
Apr 8, 2017 Scottsbluff Legion Clinic   MOVED 3/30
Field of Dreams/Cleveland Field
Bridgeport Baseball Field, 9th & T St.
9:00am-2:00pm
Wear uniform, bring mask
$5 Travis Rodak, trodak@rodaklaw.com
Tim Riskowski, tim.riskowski44@cox.net
308-262-2000
402-216-3328
Apr 9, 2017 Ogallala Legion Clinic
Western Diamond Sports Complex
301 West 10th St.
9:00am-2:00pm
Wear uniform, bring mask
$20 Wes Schmer, wesschmer@opsd.org
Jeff Persons, plmsllc@yahoo.com
308-289-3017
308-249-2488
Apr 29, 2017 Grand Island Senior High (West entrance)
Grand Island, NE
9am-12pm $10 Tim Higgins
thiggins@gips.org
308-380-5152
Apr 30, 2017 Felber Park
480 W. Felber St., Hartington
2:00pm
Bring Mask
$20 Cory Uldrich, theuldrichs@hartel.net
Gary Eikmeier,
402-369-2391
402-459-1361
May 7, 2017 Hank Overin Field
Wayne, NE
1:00 PM
Bring Mask
$20 Adam Jorgensen, ajorgensen@telebeep.com
Cory Uldrich, culdrich@esu7.org
402-369-2711
402-369-2391
May 7, 2017 O'Neil Umpire Clinic
Holt County Annex Bldg (128 N. 6th St.)
1:00 PM
Walk-ins welcom
$20 Doug Stanton, doug.stanton20111@gmail.com
402-382-5491
May 21, 2017 EUA Legion Umpire Clinic
6031 S. 58th St., Ste D, Lincoln
9:00am EUA Free,
$20 non-mbr
Josh Munford, eliteumpires@gmail.com
402-304-3767
May 21, 2017 Brewsky's
156th and Q street
6:30pm $10 Tim Riskowski, tim.riskowski44@cox.net
402-216-3328