2015 UMPIRE CLINICS
All times Central Time Zone, unless otherwise noted
DATE LOCATION TIME/INFO COST CONTACT PHONE
Feb 8, 2015 American Legion/NUA Clinic - Papillion So High School 1:00pm-5:30pm $20 - Bring Mask Tim Riskowski - tim.riskowski44@cox.net
Chris Franck - cmfrnck@yahoo.com
402-216-3328
402-541-3788
Feb 15, 2015  Capital Umpire Assoc - Lincoln High School  8:00 Registration
8:30am-1:00pm Clinic
 Members $15
Non-members $20
Bring Mask
  Steve Spieker    sspieke@lps.org  (402) 560-4165
Mar 8, 2015 American Legion/SUA Clinic
So. Sioux JR High School Door #52
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bring Mask
$10 Mike Raynor
mraynor@cwsutor.com
712-224-2415
Mar 15, 2015 Beatrice Umpire Clinic
Aunt Mary's, 111 S. 8th St., Beatrice
9:00 am - 2:00 pm $15 Gary Cullison
cullisonumpire@yahoo.com
402-239-9031
Mar 15, 2015 North Platte High School, North Platte 1:00pm $10 Tom Allberry - tomallberry@charter.com 308-532-3821
Mar 15, 2015 McCook Clinic
109 E 2nd, McCook
4:00  pm Free Greg Larson
glarson@kuglercompany.com
308-350-1049
Mar 29, 2015 American Legion Umpire Clinic
Chadron High School
1:00-4:00pm $10 Bruce Parish
b.parish@esu16.org
308-430-8521
Apr 4, 2015 Heads Up  Sports Academy - NEW 3-31
921 W. Court, Beatrice
8:00am - 12:00pm $25
Please pre-register
Gary Cullison
cullisonumpire@yahoo.com
402-239-9031
Apr 12, 2015 Geneva Umpire Clinic
Fillmore Central High School
1:00 - 3:00 pm $10
Walk-in welcome
Steve Adkisson
steve.adkisson@fillmorecentral.org
402-759-3757
Apr 12, 2015 Fremont Legion Clinic
Johnson Crossing Academic Ctr
1:00 - 4:00 pm $10 Brandon Moore - brandon.moore@fpsmail.org
Gary Eikmeier - gdeikmeier@hotmail.com
402-459-1361
Apr 19, 2015 Southeast Umpire Clinic  NEW 3-31
County Fairgrounds Food Bldg, Auburn
1:00 - 4:00 pm $10 Chris Erickson
erickson.umpire@gmail.com
402-274-8945
Apr 25, 2015 Grand Island Senior High - West Gym 8:30-9:00 Registration
9:00-12:00 Clinic
$15 Tim Higgins
thiggins@gips.org
308-380-5152
Apr 26, 2015 O'Neill Legion Clinic
Holt County Annex Bldg
1:00 - 4:00 pm $15 Doug Stanton
doug.stanton2011@gmail.com
402-382-8297
 May 3, 2015  Wayne Umpire Clinic
Hank Overin Field
 1:00 - 4:00 pm  $20
Bring Mask
 Adam Jorgensen
ajorgensen@telebeep.com
 402-369-2711
May 12, 2015 Legion Clinic
Westside High School, ROOM 222
6:00 - 8:00 pm $10 Tim Riskowski
402-216-3328
May 17, 2015 Elite Umpire/Legion Clinic
Woods Park Baseball Field
9:00am - 12:30 pm $10
Monte Cassner
mcassner1@twc.com
402-440-4951